## **County Commissioner Districts**

Effective January 1, 2012

## **Cumberland County**

The Cumberland County Commissioner districts, listed below with the member municipalities for each, become effective on January 1, 2012.

- Commissioner District 1 consists of the municipalities of Baldwin, Bridgton, Gorham, Harrison, Scarborough, Sebago and Standish.
- Commissioner District 2 consists of the municipalities of Casco, Chebeague Island, Cumberland, Falmouth, Frye Island, Long Island, Naples, Raymond, Windham and Yarmouth.
- **Commissioner District 3** consists of the municipalities of Brunswick, Freeport, Gray, Harpswell, New Gloucester, North Yarmouth and Pownal.
- Commissioner District 4 consists of the municipalities of Cape Elizabeth, Portland (Precinct 5-2 only), South Portland and Westbrook.
- Commissioner District 5 consists of the municipality of Portland (except Precinct 5-2).

## **Somerset County**

The Somerset County Commissioner districts, listed below with the member municipalities for each, become effective on January 1, 2012.

- **Commissioner District 1** consists of the municipalities of Fairfield, Norridgewock and Smithfield.
- Commissioner District 2 consists of the municipalities and unorganized territories of Anson, Embden, Highland Plt., Madison, Mercer, New Portland, Starks and Lexington Twp (UT Northwest Somerset).
- Commissioner District 3 consists of the municipalities of Canaan, Detroit, Hartland, Palmyra and Pittsfield.
- Commissioner District 4 consists of the municipalities of Cornville and Skowhegan.
- Commissioner District 5 consists of the municipalities and unorganized territories of Athens, Bingham, Brighton Plt., Cambridge, Caratunk, Concord Twp., Dennistown Plt., Harmony, Jackman, Moose River, Moscow, Pleasant Ridge Plt., Ripley, St. Albans, Solon, The Forks, UT Central Somerset, UT Northeast Somerset, UT Northwest Somerset, except Lexington, UT Seboomook Lake Twp. and West Forks Plt.